FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Bike6649

Fernie Weekday Trail Warrior Camps (18+)

$ 299.00

Weekend Trail Warrior Camps

Clear
  • Utilized for online waivers and photo uploads

Product Description

3 day mountain bike trail riding camp for all ability levels.  Includes instruction/guiding and lunches.

Dates:  

Camp #1 – Monday, June 5 (to Wednesday June 7)

Camp #2 – Monday, June 19 (to Wednesday June 21)

Camp#3 – Monday, July 3 (to Wednesday, July 5)

Camp#4 – Monday, July 31 (to Wednesday, August 2)

Camp#5 – Monday, Aug 28 (to Wednesday, Aug 30)

Camp#6 – Monday, Sept 11 (to Wednesday, Sept 13)

Camp#7 – Monday, Sept 25 (to Wednesday, Sept 27)

Times:     10am – 4pm

Price:       $299 + GST

Ages:        18+

We have many accommodation choices and specials for you, Book Online

or  talk to one of our trained  resort specialist 1 800 258 7669.

 

TOP